Our Advisers

All our financial advisers are qualified and adhere to both the ethical and regulatory requirements of the FCA.

Mark Bridgland
Aldermaston
Specialises in the provision of comprehensive, bespoke financial planning advice to both private and corporate clients.

 

Freephone: 0800 328 8365
T: 01189 821710
E: mark@pil.uk.com
A: 2 Mars House, Calleva Park, Aldermaston, RG7 8LA

Andrew Miles
Aldermaston
Primarily a pension and investment specialist, but also assists clients with many other financial needs such as mortgages and protection.

 

Freephone: 0800 328 8365
T: 01189 821710
M: 07974 343436
E: andrew@pil.uk.com
A: 2 Mars House, Calleva Park, Aldermaston, RG7 8LA

Stephen Hatherall
Aldermaston
Primarily an estate planning and inheritance tax mitigation specialist, but also assists clients with many other financial needs.

 

Freephone: 0800 328 8365
T: 01189 821710
M: 07771 524598
E: stephen.hatherall@pil.uk.com
A: 2 Mars House, Calleva Park, Aldermaston, RG7 8LA

Daniel Kasaska
Ascot
Expert in the pre and post retirement area and a specialist in long term care planning with particular emphasis on ‘how to fund care costs’.

 

T: 01344 636374
M: 07766 951175
E: daniel@pil.uk.com
A: Index House, St Georges Lane, Ascot, SL5 7ET

Neil Ledbrook
Andover
Offers a comprehensive, holistic advice service specialising in investments, retirement planning, pensions and estate planning.

 

T: 03330 124709
M: 07810 561838
E: neil.ledbrook@pil.uk.com
A: Suites 5 & 6, 2 Church Close, Andover, SP10 1DP

Robert Beagley
Camberley & Egham
Advises on a wide range of the financial services spectrum specialising in investments, pensions and inheritance tax planning.

 

T: 01784 434771
F: 01276 24442
E: robert.beagley@pil.uk.com
A: 11 Collingwood Rise, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1NB

Neil Baker
Kingsley
Specialises in mortgages and protection advice and is also qualified in pensions, savings and investment advice, which is becoming a big part of his business.

 

T: 01420 488881
M: 07717 772979
E: neil.baker@pil.uk.com
A: Chandlers House, Ganders Business Park, Kingsley, GU35 9LU

Dan Read (APFS)
Kingsley
As a Chartered Financial Planner, Dan advises on a wide range of financial needs including pensions, investments, mortgages and protection. 

 

T: 01420 488881
E: dan@pil.uk.com
A: Chandlers House, Ganders Business Park, Kingsley, GU35 9LU

Robin Seymour
Kingsley
Provides holistic financial advice to personal clients as well as businesses. Robin is also a pension specialist. 

 

 

T: 01420 488881
F: 01420 478759
E: robin@pil.uk.com
A: Chandlers House, Ganders Business Park, Kingsley, GU35 9LU

Paul Janes
Reading
Provides holistic financial planning services, concentrating primarily on mortgage advice and protection.

 

T: 0118 9351770
M: 07958 230104
E: paul@pil.uk.com
A: 9 Toseland Way, Lower Earley, Reading, RG6 7YA

Ian Crossan
Newbury
Experienced mortgage consultant advising on and arranging all types of mortgages along with protection and general insurance.

 

T: 01635 46788
F: 01635 48920
E: iancrossan@btconnect.com
A: 47 Cheap Street, Newbury, Berks, RG14 5BX

Martin Fairchild
Twickenham
Specialises in all types of mortgage and protection advice for affordable housing.

 

 

 

T: 020 8755 5577
E: martin@jdcifa.com
A: Electroline House, 15 Lion Road, Twickenham, Middlesex TW1 4JH

John Fairchild
Twickenham
Specialises in all types of mortgage and protection advice for affordable housing.

 

 

 

T: 020 8755 5577
E: john@jdcifa.com
A: Electroline House, 15 Lion Road, Twickenham, Middlesex TW1 4JH

Ian Batchelor
Petersfield
Specalises in all types of mortgage and protection advice.

 

 

T: 01730 265500
M: 07961 246977
S: iantbatchelor
E: ian.batchelor@robison.co.uk
A: 6 Rotherbrook Court, Bedford Road, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU32 3QG

John Walls
Petersfield
Specialises in investment advice.

 

 

 

T: 02393 784138
M: 07786 490370
E: john.walls@robison.co.uk
A: 6 Rotherbrook Court, Bedford Road, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU32 3QG

Kelly Hughes
Newbury
Specialising in the mortgage and protection market working with local companies to provide the best advice and support for our clients.

 

T: 01635 46100
E: info@shfs.uk.com
A: 43 Cheap Street, Newbury, Berks, RG14 5BX

Tom Ward
Newbury
Specialising in the mortgage and protection market working with local companies to provide the best advice and support for our clients.

 

T: 01635 46100
E: tom-ward@shfs.uk.com
A: 43 Cheap Street, Newbury, Berks, RG14 5BX

Jason Symonds
Petworth
Creating, reviewing and building retirement funds with both pension and non pension savings, mitigating inheritance tax.

 

T: 01798 345168
F: 0870 7773148
E: jason@pil.uk.com
A: Queens Court, High Street, Petworth, GU28 0AU

Michael Schult
Reading
Specialises in setting up and running employee benefit schemes, although has many private clients.

 

T: 0118 9621444
M: 07958 641416
E: michael@pil.uk.com
A: Hawthorns, Gipsy Lane, Lower Earley, Reading, RG6 3HG

Alan Goodman
Reading
A specialist in the provision of mortgage advice. Alan also advises clients on general insurance and general protection requirements.

 

T: 01189 761232
F: 01189 761232
E: heritagelp@btconnect.com
A: 12 Walden Avenue, Arborfield, Reading, RG2 9HR

Nick Illingsworth
Totton
Specialising in pensions, investments, protection & mortgages.  Nick can also refer clients in other specialist areas including general insurance, estate planning & care fee planning.

 

T: 02380 668407
M: 07958 484608
E: nickillingsworth@pil.uk.com
A: 49 Hawkers Close, Totton, Southampton, SO40 3GG

Lorna Illingsworth
Totton
Specialising in protection and mortgages but can refer clients in all areas, including pensions and investments.

 

 

T: 02380 668407
M: 07826 847406
E: lorna@pil.uk.com
A: 49 Hawkers Close, Totton, Southampton, SO40 3GG

Andrew Oliver
Oxford
Offers a comprehensive, holistic advice service specialising in investments, retirement planning, and pensions.

 

 

T: 03300 535061
M: 07899 892581
E: andrew.oliver@pil.uk.com
A: Suite 401, 266 Banbury Road, Summertown, Oxford OX2 7DL

Comments are closed.